KBW hosts SonLife Broadcasting Network across Europe

 (RapidTV News) As it continues to expand its reach internationally, SonLife Broadcasting Network has launched its European TV channel on Liberty Global subsidiary Kabel BW (KBW).

KBW currently has 2.4 million customers and is one of the largest cable operators in Europe, and will be seen as an excellent platform for the 24-Hour Christian media network specialising in music and teaching. It also boasts what it calls an unparalleled line-up of programmes including talk-shows, bible teachings and live church services together with youth programming.

Also offering programming from Jimmy Swaggart Ministries, SBN says that it can “appeal to all generations and backgrounds and its programmes give hope, inspiration and encouragement to many.”

Yet the company says that the key to the deal has been its strong relationship with VISION247 which operates the European version of the channel. Commented VISION247’s CEO, John Mills: “We are delighted to obtain carriage on KBW which will provide the channel with a great platform for expansion into Europe.”

Jimmy Swaggart Ministries and SonLife Broadcasting Network will produce live and recorded shows from the Family Worship Center in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. Swaggart, the Evangelist behind SBN said: “The Sonlife Broadcasting Network is going from strength to strength and we are happy that we can now reach out with our message to more of our European followers”.

SonLife is available on KBW and can be watched on channel 302. It is also available online at www.sonlifeuk.tv

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

KBW verbreitet SonLife Broadcasting Network in ganz Europa

(RapidTV News) Um mit seiner Reichweite international weiter zu expandieren, hat SonLife Broadcasting Network seinen europäischen TV-Kanal auf der Liberty Global-Tochter Kabel BW (KBW) gestartet.

KBW hat derzeit 2,4 Millionen Kunden, ist einer der größten Kabelnetzbetreiber Europas und wird als eine hervorragende Plattform für das 24-Stunden-Christian-Media-Netzwerk, spezialisiert auf Musik und Lehre gesehen. Der Sender bietet auch ein unvergleichliches Line-Up von Programmen, einschließlich Talk-Shows, Live-Lehren der Bibel und Gottesdienst zusammen mit Jugend-Programmen.

Auch mit den Programmen von Jimmy Swaggart Ministerien, sagt SBN, dass es „für alle Altersstufen und unterschiedlichster Herkunft sei und seine Programme Hoffnung, Inspiration und Ermutigung für viele geben.“

Doch die Firma sagt, dass der Schlüssel zu dem Deal in einer starken Beziehung mit VISION247 liegt, die die europäische Version des Kanals arbeitet. VISION247 kommentiert Vorstandssprecher John Mills: „. Wir freuen uns auf die Verbreitung durch KBW, die dem Kanal zu einer großen Plattform für die Expansion nach Europa verhilft “

Jimmy Swaggart Ministries und SonLife Broadcasting Network werden live-ausgestrahlte und aufgezeichnete Shows im Family Worship Center in Baton Rouge, Louisiana produzieren. Swaggart, der Evangelist hinter SBN, sagte: „Das Sonlife Broadcasting Network wird sich vergrössern und wir sind froh, dass wir nun mit unserer Botschaft mehr europäische Anhänger erreichen können „.

SonLife ist auf KBW und kann auf Kanal 302 gesehen werden. Es ist auch online verfügbar unter www.sonlifeuk.tv

Print Friendly
UA-15643972-1