THINK IT THRU w/ Dr. Michael Brown

(INI TV) From the temples and street corners of Dr. Michael Brown’s native New York City to the arts district in Tel Aviv Israel, THINK IT THRU explores items of interest to Jewish people.

Air Times:
Tuesdays & Thursdays at 19:30 UK (20:30 CET)
Tuesdays at 23:30 UK (0:30 Fridays CET)
Fridays at 19:00 UK (20:00 CET)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email